On the first day, Jeremy Rauch did writeth the bylaws. The people didst cometh in droves to witness these bylaws, and didst looketh on in grand astonishment. And these bylaws were accepted, and the people did rejoice, and there was much merriment…


Past and Current Officers

Chair Vice-Chair Treasurer Secretary Lab Administrator [1] Resource Manager [2]
Spring 1996 - Fall 1996 Jeremy Rauch Matthew Harris Christopher Snell Dave Barnett
Spring 1997 Russell Schwager Phil Lawton Corbett Klempay David Tucker
Fall 1997 Phil Lawton Alex Johnson
John Schultz
Scott Lipcon
Spring 1998 David Tucker Alex Johnson Justin Reaves
Fall 1998 Justin Reaves John Schultz
Spring 1999 Joel Sandin
Fall 1999 - Spring 2000 Scott Lipcon Phil Lawton Roy Hodgman Dylan Adams Jack Lloyd
Fall 2000 - Spring 2001 Jeremy Muhlich Dylan Adams Michael Hilsdale Jason Gordon
Fall 2001 - Spring 2002 Dylan Adams Michael Hilsdale Moni Nayar Tahir Butt
Fall 2002 - Spring 2003 Michael Hilsdale Nat Duca Jason Gordon Chuck Crow Carlos Macasaet
Fall 2003 Nat Duca Michael Hilsdale Jeannette Alvarez Michael Kornbluh
Spring 2004 Scott Waldron
Fall 2004 - Spring 2005 Carlos Macasaet Michael Kornbluh Michael Curtis Andrew Carney Michael Brotzman
Fall 2005 - Spring 2006 Asheesh Laroia Brendan O'Connor Andrew Carney Albert Lee
Fall 2006 - Spring 2007 Albert Lee Scott Waldron Venkatesh Srinivas Rich Ercolani Asheesh Laroia
Fall 2007 - Spring 2008 Matthew Ziegelbaum August Sodora Parker Shelton Arthur Danskin Rich Ercolani
Fall 2008 - Spring 2009 Patrick Carter Rob Doverspike
Fall 2009 - Spring 2010 Alex Heinz Ian Miers
Fall 2010 - Spring 2011 Amit Saraff Charles Duyk Alex Heinz Michael Weinberger John Stumpo
Alex Rozenshteyn
Fall 2011 - Spring 2012 Charles Duyk Michael Tango Michael Weinberger Paul O'Neil John Stumpo
Fall 2012 - Spring 2013 Michael Tango Nathaniel Filardo Paul O'Neil Juneki Hong Steven Presser
Fall 2013 - Spring 2014 Paul O'Neil Nathaniel Filardo Daniel Swann Ben Glickman Jay DeYoung
Fall 2014 Philip Piantone Daniel Swann Adam Poliak Ben Glickman Ben Rosser
Spring 2015 Philip Piantone Daniel Swann Katherine Hsu Cameron Davis
Fall 2015 Philip Piantone Daniel Swann Joshan Bajaj Cameron Davis
Fall 2016 - Spring 2017 Samuel Beckley Joshan Bajaj Bill Watson Ben Reis Marc Rosen
Fall 2018 Joshan Bajaj Camila Camacho Andrew Rojas Aubin Lohier Bailey Parker
Spring 2018 Claudia Moncaliano
Eric Rothman

[1]: The Lab Administrator position did not exist until the fall of 1997. In the fall of 1997, we changed the bylaws so that elections were held at the end of the academic year rather than the end of the calendar year. Thus, the officers for the spring of 1998 were elected for one-semester terms.

[2]: The Resource Manager position did not exist until the fall of 2004. The Resource Manager is hardware, whereas the Lab Administrator is software. The position was also eliminated in spring of 2005, and all duties are folded back into the Lab Administrator.